LifeSpring Foundation of Indiana Scholarship


CONGRATULATIONS to this year’s scholarship winners!

Clark: Hannah Miles, Jeffersonville HS

Crawford: Nicholas Stroud, Crawford County HS

Dubois: Addison Kirchoff, North East Dubois HS

Floyd: Kenzie Knight, New Albany HS

Harrison: Chantel Lahue, Corydon Central HS

Jefferson: Laney Marshall, Southwestern HS

Orange: Sydnee Moon, Orleans Jr/Sr HS

Perry: Hannah Rose Sauer, Perry Central HS

Scott: Madison Roll, Austin HS

Washington: Hattie Griffitts, West Washington HS



2019 LifeSpring Foundation Scholarship


The LifeSpring Foundation of Indiana provides an annual scholarship to one (1) graduating senior from each of the counties served by LifeSpring Health Systems (Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Orange, Perry, Scott, Spencer, and Washington counties).

Foundation Scholarship Guidelines

Online 2019 Foundation Scholarship Application

Printable 2019 Foundation Scholarship Application

Mailed applications must be postmarked by April 5, 2019. Submit applications to:

LifeSpring Foundation of Indiana

460 Spring St.

Jeffersonville, IN 47130


For questions, please contact Lindsey Davis at 812-206-1209 or